Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Actors standing and sitting on a stage during a play. Basketball players in a team huddle before game. Six baseball players with red jerseys and grey hats. RHS Softball players to the right of VHSL Group 1A 2018 State Champions sign.

District News

Change of School Board Meeting Date

The regular monthly meeting of the Richmond County School Board has been changed to Monday, July 1, 2019 at 9:00 a.m. The meeting will be held at the School Board Office, 92 Walnut Street, Warsaw, Virginia.

Calendar

Jun
17
Teacher Workday
Monday, 6/17/2019
Jun
17
RHS Booster Club Meeting
@RHS Cafeteria
Monday, 6/17/2019
Jun
18
Servicemaster Cleaning of the New Wing
@New Wing
6/18/2019 - 7/4/2019
Jun
18
Report Cards Distributed
Tuesday, 6/18/2019
Jun
18
RHS Summer Softball Camp
@Raiders Varsity Softball Field
Tuesday, 6/18/2019
Jun
18
RHS Summer Softball Camp
@Raiders Varsity Softball Field
Tuesday, 6/18/2019
Jun
18
RCM Staff Meeting
Tuesday, 6/18/2019
Jun
19
RHS Summer Softball Camp
@Raiders Varsity Softball Field
Wednesday, 6/19/2019
Jun
20
RHS Summer Softball Camp
@Raiders Varsity Softball Field
Thursday, 6/20/2019
Jun
20
RCE Staff Meeting
Thursday, 6/20/2019
Jun
21
RHS Summer Softball Camp
@Raiders Varsity Softball Field
Friday, 6/21/2019
Jun
25
Gym Floor Cleaning and Gym Floors Closed
@RHS Old and New Gym
6/25/2019 - 7/11/2019
Jun
25
Gym Floor Cleaning and Gym Floors Closed
@RHS Old and New Gym
6/25/2019 - 7/11/2019
Jul
02
RCC Library Program
Tuesday, 7/2/2019
Jul
08
Jul
09
RCC Library Program
Tuesday, 7/9/2019
Jul
10
School Board Meeting- MTLC
Wednesday, 7/10/2019
Jul
11
TILT Meeting
Thursday, 7/11/2019
Jul
16
RCC Library Program
Tuesday, 7/16/2019
Jul
16
RCM Staff Meeting
Tuesday, 7/16/2019
Contact Us
Richmond County Public Schools 92 Walnut Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
View Map & Directions
Phone: 804-333-3681
Fax: 804-333-5586