Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Students enjoying outdoor class by the river Students reading on a bean bag Students holding candles during Jr Beta ceremony Students doing classwork Image of Richmond County Elementary / Middle School

School News

Calendar

Jun
19
RHS Summer Softball Camp
@Raiders Varsity Softball Field
Wednesday, 6/19/2019
Jun
20
RHS Summer Softball Camp
@Raiders Varsity Softball Field
Thursday, 6/20/2019
Jun
20
RCE Staff Meeting
Thursday, 6/20/2019
Jun
21
RHS Summer Softball Camp
@Raiders Varsity Softball Field
Friday, 6/21/2019
Jun
25
Gym Floor Cleaning and Gym Floors Closed
@RHS Old and New Gym
6/25/2019 - 7/11/2019
Jul
02
RCC Library Program
Tuesday, 7/2/2019
Jul
08
Jul
09
RCC Library Program
Tuesday, 7/9/2019
Jul
10
School Board Meeting- MTLC
Wednesday, 7/10/2019
Jul
11
TILT Meeting
Thursday, 7/11/2019
Jul
16
RCC Library Program
Tuesday, 7/16/2019
Jul
16
RCM Staff Meeting
Tuesday, 7/16/2019
Jul
18
RCE Staff Meeting
Thursday, 7/18/2019
Jul
23
RCC Library Program
Tuesday, 7/23/2019
Jul
30
RCC Library Program
Tuesday, 7/30/2019
Aug
08
TILT Meeting
Thursday, 8/8/2019
Aug
12
Aug
15
RCE Staff Meeting
Thursday, 8/15/2019
Aug
19
New Teachers Workdays
Monday, 8/19/2019
Aug
20
New Teachers Workdays
Tuesday, 8/20/2019
Contact Us
Richmond County Elementary / Middle School 361 Walnut Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
View Map & Directions
Phone: 804-333-3510