Several students standing with red bags that have white and black cut out construction paper glued to it. Actors standing and sitting on a stage during a play. Basketball players in a team huddle before game. Six baseball players with red jerseys and grey hats. RHS Softball players to the right of VHSL Group 1A 2018 State Champions sign.

District News

Summer School Meals

Summer School Meals Available:

This is just a reminder that Breakfast & Lunch are available Free to all children 18 and under.

RCEM and RHS are serving Breakfast and Lunch during summer school sessions.

June 7th- July 29th - Monday thru Thursday

Breakfast 8:00 -8:45

Lunch 11:00-11:45

Weekend meal bags are distributed on Thursday's during school dismissal.

 

Change of School Board Meeting Date

The regular monthly meeting of the Richmond County School Board has been changed to Wednesday, July 21, at 10:00 a.m. The meeting will be held at the Richmond County Public Meeting Room, 101 Court Circle, Warsaw, Virginia.

Letter from Dr. Davis - Return to Learning 2021-2022

 

Dear Richmond County Public Schools Families,

     As the school year comes to an end, I want to share some important updates to our preliminary Return to Learn plan for the 2021-22 school year. This year, a large majority of our students attended school on an alternating week schedule. As CDC recommendations have changed, it is clear that it is in our students’ best interest to return to fully face-to-face instruction in the fall.  At their May 12th meeting....

Calendar

Jun
21
Summer Work Hours
Monday, 6/21/2021
Jun
21
Boys Basketball Open Gym-See Notes
@RHS New Gym
Monday, 6/21/2021
Jun
22
Summer Work Hours
Tuesday, 6/22/2021
Jun
22
Sheriff's Office Use of Auditorium
@Auditorium
Tuesday, 6/22/2021
Jun
23
Summer Work Hours
Wednesday, 6/23/2021
Jun
23
Boys Basketball Open Gym-See Notes
@RHS New Gym
Wednesday, 6/23/2021
Jun
24
Summer Work Hours
Thursday, 6/24/2021
Jun
28
Summer Work Hours
Monday, 6/28/2021
Jun
28
Boys Basketball Open Gym-See Notes
@RHS New Gym
Monday, 6/28/2021
Jun
29
Summer Work Hours
Tuesday, 6/29/2021
Jun
30
Summer Work Hours
Wednesday, 6/30/2021
Jun
30
Boys Basketball Open Gym-See Notes
@RHS New Gym
Wednesday, 6/30/2021
Jul
01
Summer Work Hours
Thursday, 7/1/2021
Jul
05
Summer Work Hours
Monday, 7/5/2021
Jul
06
Summer Work Hours
Tuesday, 7/6/2021
Jul
07
Summer Work Hours
Wednesday, 7/7/2021
Jul
07
Vaccine Clinic
Wednesday, 7/7/2021
Jul
08
Summer Work Hours
Thursday, 7/8/2021
Jul
12
Summer Work Hours
Monday, 7/12/2021
Jul
12
Boys Basketball Open Gym-See Notes
@RHS New Gym
Monday, 7/12/2021
Contact Us
Richmond County Public Schools 92 Walnut Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
View Map & Directions
Phone: 804-333-3681
Fax: 804-333-5586