Actors standing and sitting on a stage during a play. Basketball players in a team huddle before game. Six baseball players with red jerseys and grey hats. RHS Softball players to the right of VHSL Group 1A 2018 State Champions sign.

District News

Calendar

Jan
26
Tech Tuesday-RHS ITRT Support
@RHS
Tuesday, 1/26/2021
Feb
02
Tech Tuesday-RHS ITRT Support
@RHS
Tuesday, 2/2/2021
Feb
09
Tech Tuesday-RHS ITRT Support
@RHS
Tuesday, 2/9/2021
Feb
16
Tech Tuesday-RHS ITRT Support
@RHS
Tuesday, 2/16/2021
Feb
23
Tech Tuesday-RHS ITRT Support
@RHS
Tuesday, 2/23/2021
Mar
02
Tech Tuesday-RHS ITRT Support
@RHS
Tuesday, 3/2/2021
Mar
09
Tech Tuesday-RHS ITRT Support
@RHS
Tuesday, 3/9/2021
Mar
13
SAT Testing
Saturday, 3/13/2021
Mar
16
Tech Tuesday-RHS ITRT Support
@RHS
Tuesday, 3/16/2021
Mar
23
Tech Tuesday-RHS ITRT Support
@RHS
Tuesday, 3/23/2021
Mar
30
Tech Tuesday-RHS ITRT Support
@RHS
Tuesday, 3/30/2021
Apr
01
End 3rd Quarter
Thursday, 4/1/2021
Apr
02
Spring Break
4/2/2021 - 4/11/2021
Apr
13
Tech Tuesday-RHS ITRT Support
@RHS
Tuesday, 4/13/2021
Apr
20
Tech Tuesday-RHS ITRT Support
@RHS
Tuesday, 4/20/2021
Apr
27
Tech Tuesday-RHS ITRT Support
@RHS
Tuesday, 4/27/2021
May
04
Tech Tuesday-RHS ITRT Support
@RHS
Tuesday, 5/4/2021
May
08
SAT Testing
Saturday, 5/8/2021
May
11
Tech Tuesday-RHS ITRT Support
@RHS
Tuesday, 5/11/2021
May
18
Tech Tuesday-RHS ITRT Support
@RHS
Tuesday, 5/18/2021
Contact Us
Richmond County Public Schools 92 Walnut Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
View Map & Directions
Phone: 804-333-3681
Fax: 804-333-5586