Staff Directory

Last Updated: 10/20/2020 1:52 PM

School Board Office Staff Directory

 

Bernard S. "Trey" Davis III, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools
bdavis@richmond-county.k12.va.us

 Sarah M. Schmidt
Assistant Superintendent of Schools
sschmidt@richmond-county.k12.va.us

Whitney Barrack
Director of Finance 
wbarrack@richmond-county.k12.va.us

Valentina Baylor
Human Resources Manager
vveney@richmond-county.k12.va.us

 

Becky Strong
Payroll Coordinator
bstrong@richmond-county.k12.va.us

Marian C. Thompson
Data Manager
mthompson@richmond-county.k12.va.us

Alice Cox
Media Specialist 
acox@richmond-county.k12.va.us

Christopher Trader
Director of Technology
ctrader@richmond-county.k12.va.us

Christopher Balderson
Network Manager
jcbalderson@richmond-county.k12.va.us 

Kelly Moss
Medicaid and Accounts Payable Specialist
kmoss@richmond-county.k12.va.us


Renee Edwards
Federal Programs Coordinator
redwards@richmond-county.k12.va.us 
‚Äč

Sandra Ramsey
Director of Special Education
sramsey@richmond-county.k12.va.us 

Tammy Coates
Cafeteria Director 
tcoates@richmond-county.k12.va.us

James Fogarty
Director of Maintenance
jfogarty@richmond-county.k12.va.us

Robert King
Director of Transportation
rking@richmond-county.k12.va.us

Anna Nole
Information Technology Resource Teacher
anole@richmond-county.k12.va.us

Reed Elam
Technology Support Technician
relam@richmond-county.k12.va.us

Contact Us
Richmond County Public Schools 92 Walnut Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
View Map & Directions
Phone: 804-333-3681
Fax: 804-333-5586