Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

School Board Office Staff Directory

 

Bernard S. "Trey" Davis III, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools
bdavis@richmond-county.k12.va.us

 Sarah M. Schmidt
Assistant Superintendent of Schools
sschmidt@richmond-county.k12.va.us

Whitney Barrack
Director of Finance 
wbarrack@richmond-county.k12.va.us

Valentina Baylor
Human Resources Manager
vbaylor@richmond-county.k12.va.us

Alice Cox
Media Specialist 
acox@richmond-county.k12.va.us

Becky Strong
Payroll Coordinator
bstrong@richmond-county.k12.va.us

Marian C. Thompson
Data Manager
mthompson@richmond-county.k12.va.us

Preston Ailor
ITRT
pailor@richmond-county.k12.va.us

Christopher Trader
Director of Technology
ctrader@richmond-county.k12.va.us

Christopher Balderson
Network Manager
jcbalderson@richmond-county.k12.va.us

Kelly Moss
Medicaid and Accounts Payable Specialist
kmoss@richmond-county.k12.va.us

Renee Edwards
Federal Programs Coordinator
redwards@richmond-county.k12.va.us ‚Äč

Mallory Ward
Director of Special Education
mward@richmond-county.k12.va.us

Jason R. Houck
Cafeteria Director 
jhouck@richmond-county.k12.va.us

James Fogarty
Director of Maintenance
jfogarty@richmond-county.k12.va.us

Robert King
Director of Transportation
rking@richmond-county.k12.va.us

 

Reed Elam
Technology Support Technician
relam@richmond-county.k12.va.us