Calendar

Sunday, May 16, 2021
Monday, May 17, 2021
RHS Student Support Math, Science, and Spanish
@ 3:30 PM — 5:00 PM
Location
Virtual Setting

More Information

1.   Science- Mr. Lahart- Contact Information: Email- zlahart@richmond-county.k12.va.us or via phone at (804) 333-6226.

2.  Spanish-Mrs. Hall- Contact Information: Email- shall@richmond-county.k12.va.us or via phone at (804) 333-6245

3. Math- Mr. Ankrom- Contact Information: Email- jankrom@richmond-county.k12.va.us or via phone at (804) 333-6563.

Tuesday, May 18, 2021
AP English 12
@ 11:30 AM — 3:30 PM
RHS Student Assistance- English, Social Studies, and Exceptional Ed.
@ 3:30 PM — 5:00 PM
More Information

1.      English Mrs. France- Contact Information: Email- bfrance@richmond-county.k12.va.us  or via phone at (804) 333-6251.

2.      Social Studies-Mr. Lindner- Contact Information: Email- jlindner@richmond-county.k12.va.us or via phone at (804) 333-6246.

3.      Exceptional Education-Mrs. Campbell- Contact Information: Email dcampbell@richmond-county.k12.va.us or via phone at (804) 333-6279. 

RHS Student Assistance- English & Social Studies
@ 3:30 PM — 5:00 PM
More Information

1.      English Mrs. France- Contact Information: Email- bfrance@richmond-county.k12.va.us  or via phone at (804) 333-6251.

2.      Social Studies-Mr. Lindner- Contact Information: Email- jlindner@richmond-county.k12.va.us or via phone at (804) 333-6246.


Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Mrs. Bone- Virtual Sessions
@ 3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
Location
RHS Cafeteria

More Information
Students and parents need to sign up with Mrs. Bone. Please contact Mrs. Bone at dbone@richmond-county.k12.va.us with any questions.
RHS Student Assistance Math, Spanish and Science
@ 3:30 PM — 5:00 PM
Location
Virtual Setting

More Information

1.     Science- Ms. Belfield- Contact Information: Email- kbelfield@richmond-county.k12.va.us or via phone at (804) 333-6226.

 2.   Spanish-Mrs. Hall- Contact Information: Email- shall@richmond-county.k12.va.us or via phone at (804) 333-6245

Thursday, May 20, 2021
AP Government
@ 11:30 AM — 3:30 PM
RHS Student Assistance- English & Social Studies
@ 3:30 PM — 5:00 PM
More Information

1.      English Mrs. France- Contact Information: Email- bfrance@richmond-county.k12.va.us  or via phone at (804) 333-6251.

2.      Social Studies-Mr. Lindner- Contact Information: Email- jlindner@richmond-county.k12.va.us or via phone at (804) 333-6246.


Friday, May 21, 2021
Childwatch Use of Original Gym
@ 7:30 AM — 3:00 PM
More Information
This event has a video call. Join: https://meet.google.com/snd-reju-dnv (US) +1 478-974-9364 PIN: 403764463#
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Contact Us
Richmond County Public Schools 92 Walnut Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
View Map & Directions
Phone: 804-333-3681
Fax: 804-333-5586