Students enjoying outdoor class by the river Students reading on a bean bag Students holding candles during Jr Beta ceremony Students doing classwork Image of Richmond County Elementary / Middle School

School News

Calendar

May
19
May
19
RCM Spring Concert
Thursday, 5/19/2022
May
20
Make-Up SOL Testing
Friday, 5/20/2022
May
21
RHS Prom
@RHS Gym
5/21/2022 - 5/22/2022
May
22
SONNY Strings Concert
Sunday, 5/22/2022
May
22
SONNY Concert
Sunday, 5/22/2022
May
23
May
23
BETA Installation
@Dr. James G Smith Auditorium
Monday, 5/23/2022
May
24
RHS Spring Concert for Band and Choir
@Dr. James G Smith Auditorium
Tuesday, 5/24/2022
May
25
May
27
Make-Up SOL Testing
Friday, 5/27/2022
May
31
Math Remediation Day
Tuesday, 5/31/2022
Jun
01
Retakes for Math SOL Testing
Wednesday, 6/1/2022
Jun
02
Last Day for Students
Thursday, 6/2/2022
Jun
02
Jun
03
Teacher Work Day
Friday, 6/3/2022
Contact Us
Richmond County Elementary / Middle School 361 Walnut Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
View Map & Directions
Phone: 804-333-3510