Students enjoying outdoor class by the river Students reading on a bean bag Students holding candles during Jr Beta ceremony Students doing classwork Image of Richmond County Elementary / Middle School

School News

Calendar

Sep
26
RHS Picture Day
Monday, 9/26/2022
Sep
26
JV and Varsity Volleyball vs Mathews HS
@Rappahannock High School, 6914 Richmond Rd, Warsaw, VA 22572, USA
Monday, 9/26/2022
Sep
27
JV and Varsity Volleyball vs Colonial Beach HS
@Rappahannock High School, 6914 Richmond Rd, Warsaw, VA 22572, USA
Tuesday, 9/27/2022
Sep
28
Varsity Boys and Girls Cross Country Meet
@Beaverdam Park, 8687 Roaring Springs Rd, Gloucester, VA 23061, USA
Wednesday, 9/28/2022
Sep
29
Oct
04
JV and Varsity Volleyball vs Essex
@Rappahannock High School, 6914 Richmond Rd, Warsaw, VA 22572, USA
Tuesday, 10/4/2022
Oct
05
JV Football vs Colonial Beach HS
Wednesday, 10/5/2022
Oct
07
Oct
10
Senior Family Order Night and Junior Ring Family Order Night
@Rappahannock High School, 6914 Richmond Rd, Warsaw, VA 22572, USA
Monday, 10/10/2022
Oct
11
JV and Varsity Volleyball vs Westmoreland
@Rappahannock High School, 6914 Richmond Rd, Warsaw, VA 22572, USA
Tuesday, 10/11/2022
Oct
12
Varsity Boys and Girls Cross Country Meet
@Beaverdam Park, 8687 Roaring Springs Rd, Gloucester, VA 23061, USA
Wednesday, 10/12/2022
Oct
12
JV Football vs Lancaster HS
Wednesday, 10/12/2022
Oct
14
Varsity Football @Lancaster
@Lancaster High School, 8815 Mary Ball Rd, Lancaster, VA 22503, USA
Friday, 10/14/2022
Oct
18
JV and Varsity Volleyball vs Lancaster
@Rappahannock High School, 6914 Richmond Rd, Warsaw, VA 22572, USA
Tuesday, 10/18/2022
Oct
19
Varsity Boys and Girls Cross Country Meet
@Beaverdam Park, 8687 Roaring Springs Rd, Gloucester, VA 23061, USA
Wednesday, 10/19/2022
Oct
19
JV Football @ Westmoreland HS
Wednesday, 10/19/2022
Oct
20
Contact Us
Richmond County Elementary / Middle School 361 Walnut Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
View Map & Directions
Phone: 804-333-3510