Students enjoying outdoor class by the river Students reading on a bean bag Students holding candles during Jr Beta ceremony Students doing classwork Image of Richmond County Elementary / Middle School

School News

RCPS Health Mitigation Plan Draft
Richmond County Public Schools Reopening 2020: Frequently Asked Questions
Richmond County School Board Resolution Condemning Racism

View the PDF of the School Board's resolution condemning racism and affirming the division's commitment to an inclusive school environment for all.

Calendar

Jul
21
RCM Staff Meeting
Tuesday, 7/21/2020
Aug
10
All Staff Report
Monday, 8/10/2020
Aug
17
First Day, 1st-12th
Monday, 8/17/2020
Aug
18
RCM Staff Meeting
Tuesday, 8/18/2020
Sep
15
RCM Staff Meeting
Tuesday, 9/15/2020
Oct
17
PSAT for Juniors
Saturday, 10/17/2020
Oct
20
RCM Staff Meeting
Tuesday, 10/20/2020
Nov
17
RCM Staff Meeting
Tuesday, 11/17/2020
Dec
15
RCM Staff Meeting
Tuesday, 12/15/2020
Jan
19
RCM Staff Meeting
Tuesday, 1/19/2021
Jan
26
VA Smiles Dental Visit
1/26/2021 - 1/29/2021
Feb
16
RCM Staff Meeting
Tuesday, 2/16/2021
Mar
16
RCM Staff Meeting
Tuesday, 3/16/2021
Apr
20
RCM Staff Meeting
Tuesday, 4/20/2021
May
18
RCM Staff Meeting
Tuesday, 5/18/2021
Jun
15
RCM Staff Meeting
Tuesday, 6/15/2021
Contact Us
Richmond County Elementary / Middle School 361 Walnut Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
View Map & Directions
Phone: 804-333-3510