Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Image of Rappahannock High School Wooden stairway in center of library surrounded by shelves of books.

School News

Summer Food Service News Release for Open Sites

Richmond County Public Schools is participating in the Summer Food Service Program. Meals will be provided to all children without charge and are the same for all children regardless of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability, and there will be no discrimination in the course of the meal service. Meals will be provided on a first come, first serve basis, at the sites and times as follows:

Student Supply List

Rappahannock High School 2019-2020 Supply List

2019-2020 School Calendar Download

The 2019-2020 RCPS School calendar is now available for download.

Calendar

Jul
29
Jul
29
Rappahannock Booster Club Meeting
@RHS Cafeteria
Monday, 7/29/2019
Jul
30
Mr. Ankrom RHS- Summer School Remediation Algebra I Part 1/2
@Mr. Ankrom's Room
Tuesday, 7/30/2019
Jul
31
Mr. Ankrom RHS- Summer School Remediation Algebra I Part 1/2
@Mr. Ankrom's Room
Wednesday, 7/31/2019
Aug
01
Mr. Ankrom RHS- Summer School Remediation Algebra I Part 1/2
@Mr. Ankrom's Room
Thursday, 8/1/2019
Aug
05
Aug
06
Aug
06
Richmond County Fair Parking- RHS Booster Club Fundraiser
@Richmond County Fairgrounds
Tuesday, 8/6/2019
Aug
07
Mr. Ankrom RHS- Summer School Remediation Algebra I Part 1/2
@Mr. Ankrom's Room
Wednesday, 8/7/2019
Aug
07
RCPS School Board Meeting
@Mackey-Thompson Learning Center
Wednesday, 8/7/2019
Aug
08
Mr. Ankrom RHS- Summer School Remediation Algebra I Part 1/2
@Mr. Ankrom's Room
Thursday, 8/8/2019
Aug
12
Aug
13
Region 3 Manager Summer Workshop
@Rappahannock High School, 6914 Richmond Rd, Warsaw, VA 22572, USA
Tuesday, 8/13/2019
Aug
13
Mr. Ankrom RHS- Summer School Remediation Algebra I Part 1/2
@Mr. Ankrom's Room
Tuesday, 8/13/2019
Aug
14
Mr. Ankrom RHS- Summer School Remediation Algebra I Part 1/2
@Mr. Ankrom's Room
Wednesday, 8/14/2019
Aug
15
Mr. Ankrom RHS- Summer School Remediation Algebra I Part 1/2
@Mr. Ankrom's Room
Thursday, 8/15/2019
Aug
16
King and Queen (Football Scrimmage)
@RHS
Friday, 8/16/2019
Aug
19
New Teachers Workdays
Monday, 8/19/2019
Aug
20
New Teachers Workdays
Tuesday, 8/20/2019
Contact Us
Rappahannock High School 6914 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
View Map & Directions
Phone: 804-333-3551