Image of Rappahannock High School Wooden stairway in center of library surrounded by shelves of books.

School News

RHS schedule for 11/30-12/4

RHS schedule for 11/30-12/4

 

Physical Information

The Virginia High School League (VHSL) will be providing schools with Return to Participation Guidelines in the next few weeks in anticipation of a return to athletics and activities.

Rappahannock High School (RHS) coaches and administrators have been preparing plans for extracurricular activities following the Richmond County Public Schools (RCPS) Health Mitigation Plan, as well as VHSL guidelines to create a safe environment for students who wish to participate in these activities.

Based upon plans for upcoming workouts, tryouts, and competitions, we are reminding all RHS student-athletes to obtain a VHSL Physical.

The VHSL Physical must be dated on or after May 1, 2020. RHS will not be providing a physical day this year. Please make sure all four forms are signed off and filled out for submission. These physicals must be turned into the RHS Main Office prior to the student-athlete participating in any RHS sanctioned event. Copies are available in the RHS Main Office.

Download the Physical Form here

 

Order Your Yearbook Here

Order here

Order Number: 17569

Go to yearbookordercenter.com to create an ad honoring your student.

Ad Information:

  • Full Page: $300
  • 1/2 Page: $150
  • 1/4 Page: $75
  • 1/8 Page: $50

Contact Mrs. Thomas with questions! lthomas@richmond-county.k12.va.us

Calendar

Dec
08
Tech Tuesday-RHS ITRT Support
@RHS
Tuesday, 12/8/2020
Dec
10
Mrs. Bone- Virtual Assistance
@RHS Cafeteria
Thursday, 12/10/2020
Dec
15
Tech Tuesday-RHS ITRT Support
@RHS
Tuesday, 12/15/2020
Dec
17
Mrs. Bone- Virtual Assistance
@RHS Cafeteria
Thursday, 12/17/2020
Jan
05
Tech Tuesday-RHS ITRT Support
@RHS
Tuesday, 1/5/2021
Jan
07
Mrs. Bone- Virtual Assistance
@RHS Cafeteria
Thursday, 1/7/2021
Jan
12
Tech Tuesday-RHS ITRT Support
@RHS
Tuesday, 1/12/2021
Jan
14
Mrs. Bone- Virtual Assistance
@RHS Cafeteria
Thursday, 1/14/2021
Jan
19
Tech Tuesday-RHS ITRT Support
@RHS
Tuesday, 1/19/2021
Jan
26
Tech Tuesday-RHS ITRT Support
@RHS
Tuesday, 1/26/2021
Feb
02
Tech Tuesday-RHS ITRT Support
@RHS
Tuesday, 2/2/2021
Feb
09
Tech Tuesday-RHS ITRT Support
@RHS
Tuesday, 2/9/2021
Feb
16
Tech Tuesday-RHS ITRT Support
@RHS
Tuesday, 2/16/2021
Feb
23
Tech Tuesday-RHS ITRT Support
@RHS
Tuesday, 2/23/2021
Mar
02
Tech Tuesday-RHS ITRT Support
@RHS
Tuesday, 3/2/2021
Mar
09
Tech Tuesday-RHS ITRT Support
@RHS
Tuesday, 3/9/2021
Mar
13
SAT Testing
Saturday, 3/13/2021
Mar
16
Tech Tuesday-RHS ITRT Support
@RHS
Tuesday, 3/16/2021
Mar
23
Tech Tuesday-RHS ITRT Support
@RHS
Tuesday, 3/23/2021
Contact Us
Rappahannock High School 6914 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
View Map & Directions
Phone: 804-333-3551