Image of Rappahannock High School Wooden stairway in center of library surrounded by shelves of books.

School News

Calendar

May
17
RHS Student Support Math, Science, and Spanish
@Virtual Setting
Monday, 5/17/2021
May
18
AP English 12
Tuesday, 5/18/2021
May
19
Mrs. Bone- Virtual Sessions
@RHS Cafeteria
Wednesday, 5/19/2021
May
19
RHS Student Assistance Math, Spanish and Science
@Virtual Setting
Wednesday, 5/19/2021
May
20
AP Government
Thursday, 5/20/2021
May
21
Childwatch Use of Original Gym
Friday, 5/21/2021
May
26
Mrs. Bone- Virtual Sessions
@RHS Cafeteria
Wednesday, 5/26/2021
Jun
07
Summer Work Hours
Monday, 6/7/2021
Jun
08
Summer Work Hours
Tuesday, 6/8/2021
Jun
09
Summer Work Hours
Wednesday, 6/9/2021
Jun
10
Summer Work Hours
Thursday, 6/10/2021
Jun
14
Summer Work Hours
Monday, 6/14/2021
Jun
15
Summer Work Hours
Tuesday, 6/15/2021
Jun
16
Summer Work Hours
Wednesday, 6/16/2021
Jun
17
Summer Work Hours
Thursday, 6/17/2021
Jun
21
Summer Work Hours
Monday, 6/21/2021
Jun
22
Summer Work Hours
Tuesday, 6/22/2021
Contact Us
Rappahannock High School 6914 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
View Map & Directions
Phone: 804-333-3551