Image of Rappahannock High School Wooden stairway in center of library surrounded by shelves of books.

School News

RCPS Opening 2021-2022: Frequently Asked Questions

Q:  When will schools open?  

A:  Schools will open for students on Monday, August 16.  Staff will return to work on Monday, August 9. 

 

Q: Who can come to school?

A: All students can come to school everyday, Monday through Friday.  

 

Q: Will students and staff be required to wear masks?

Calendar

Oct
27
Football: JV vs. Northumberland (Home)
@Rappahannock High School
Wednesday, 10/27/2021
Oct
28
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Northumberland (Home)
@Rappahannock High School
Thursday, 10/28/2021
Oct
29
Football: Varsity vs. Northumberland (Away)
@Northumberland High School
Friday, 10/29/2021
Nov
01
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Colonial Beach (Home)
@Rappahannock High School
Monday, 11/1/2021
Nov
03
Football: JV vs. Essex (Away)
@Essex High School
Wednesday, 11/3/2021
Nov
05
Football: Varsity vs. Essex (Home)
@Rappahannock High School
Friday, 11/5/2021
Nov
06
SAT
Saturday, 11/6/2021
Nov
15
College Application Week for Seniors
11/15/2021 - 11/19/2021
Dec
07
Mar
01
College Night for Juniors
Tuesday, 3/1/2022
Mar
12
SAT
Saturday, 3/12/2022
May
07
SAT
Saturday, 5/7/2022
May
21
RHS Prom
@RHS Gym
5/21/2022 - 5/22/2022
Jun
04
Class of 2022 Graduation
@RHS New Gym
Saturday, 6/4/2022
Jun
08
Region 1A-Meeting #4-In Person
@Rappahannock High School, 6914 Richmond Rd, Warsaw, VA 22572, USA
Wednesday, 6/8/2022
Contact Us
Rappahannock High School 6914 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
View Map & Directions
Phone: 804-333-3551