Image of Rappahannock High School Wooden stairway in center of library surrounded by shelves of books.

School News

Calendar

Feb
27
Virtual Student Workday @ RHS with Mrs. Bone
@RHS Cafeteria
Saturday, 2/27/2021
Mar
02
Volleyball: Girls JV vs. Northumberland (Away)
@Northumberland High School
Tuesday, 3/2/2021
Mar
02
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Northumberland (Away)
@Northumberland High School
Tuesday, 3/2/2021
Mar
04
Golf: Boys Varsity vs. Northumberland (Home)
@Quinton Oaks GC
Thursday, 3/4/2021
Mar
04
Volleyball: Girls JV vs. Lancaster (Home)
@Rappahannock High School
Thursday, 3/4/2021
Mar
04
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Lancaster (Home)
@Rappahannock High School
Thursday, 3/4/2021
Mar
05
Football: Varsity vs. Lancaster (Away)
@Lancaster High School
Friday, 3/5/2021
Mar
08
Volleyball: Girls JV vs. West Point (Home)
@Rappahannock High School
Monday, 3/8/2021
Mar
08
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. West Point (Home)
@Rappahannock High School
Monday, 3/8/2021
Mar
09
Golf: Boys Varsity vs. King William (Away)
@Queenfield GC
Tuesday, 3/9/2021
Mar
10
Volleyball: Girls JV vs. Lancaster (Away)
@Lancaster High School
Wednesday, 3/10/2021
Mar
10
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Lancaster (Away)
@Lancaster High School
Wednesday, 3/10/2021
Mar
11
Golf: Boys Varsity vs. Lancaster (Away)
@Golden Eagle GC
Thursday, 3/11/2021
Mar
11
Volleyball: Girls JV vs. Mathews (Away)
@Mathews High School
Thursday, 3/11/2021
Mar
11
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Mathews (Away)
@Mathews High School
Thursday, 3/11/2021
Mar
12
Football: Varsity vs. King and Queen Central (Away)
@King and Queen Central High School
Friday, 3/12/2021
Mar
13
SAT Testing
Saturday, 3/13/2021
Mar
15
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Middlesex (Away)
@Middlesex High School
Monday, 3/15/2021
Mar
16
Golf: Boys Varsity vs. Lancaster (Home)
@Quinton Oaks GC
Tuesday, 3/16/2021
Mar
18
Golf: Boys Varsity vs. Mathews (Home)
@Quinton Oaks GC
Thursday, 3/18/2021
Contact Us
Rappahannock High School 6914 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
View Map & Directions
Phone: 804-333-3551